1. Home
  2.  | 
  3. About
  4.  | Testimonials

REWARDED FOR EXCELLENCE YEAR AFTER YEAR

“Rowe Weinstein & Sohn, PLLC is a great firm. Robinson Rowe is a great attorney who really goes above and beyond for his clients. I was really happy with his service and professionalism. Highly Recommend!”

“Robinson Rowe has been my lawyer for 4 years now! I have had 4 different cases and he has help me beat every single one of them! He promises his words and he delivers! Thank you so much to everyone at the Rockville location the staff is great!”

“Rowe Weinstein & Sohn came very highly recommended and they exceeded my expectations. They were very responsive with any questions that I had. They had my best interest in mind. The staff was very professional and helpful during the entire process. They took the stress out of the entire situation. I gave them the information that they needed and they took care of the rest.”

“Rob Rowe is a consummate professional and a wealth of knowledge on all matters legal. He is a pleasure to work with, and always willing to speak with me whenever I call. He is also a great litigator.”

Robinson Rowe: Outstanding Criminal Defense Attorney

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by N. J.
  • September 2, 2015
  • Hired attorney

It is amazing how quickly a person’s lifelong hard work and achievements can be put at risk due to unfortunate incidents. I put in too many years of hard work and have achieved a lot: I am a professional with two careers and have a strong history of being a good citizen, so I didn’t want anyone but the best to represent me in my criminal defense with so much to lose if not successful. I made a good decision after performing careful research and choosing Robinson Rowe of Rowe Weinstein & Sohn, PLLC to represent me. Mr. Rowe is no doubt a busy man, but he and his team were brilliant. I told Mr. Rowe what happened, why I needed an expert legal team, my concerns, and why my situation might be different than that of other clients. Mr. Rowe was very easy to talk to. From that point forward, Mr. Rowe and his team took care of everything, and advocated for me with the intensity and vigor that I possessed, but with Robinson Rowe’s rare and outstanding expertise and capability that clearly made a positive difference in my criminal defense case. I highly recommend Robinson Rowe and his team because they are capable, professional, friendly, and get results while maintaining a positive rapport with seemingly all parties involved in the process such as the client, the judge, the opposing attorney, and even various administrative clerks — all of those qualities matter to me, and I feel those qualities are much of what make an outstanding lawyer.

#1 Lawyer in Maryland

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by Joe
  • February 28, 2015

Sadly I have had my run-ins with the maryland judicial system and have served time in the past. I’ve used 2 different lawyers prior to Mr Rowe. The responsiveness, knowledge and trustworthiness I received from Rob and his firm was “over the top” compared to my previous lawyers. I was recommended to him by a friend and going to Mr Rowe saved my entire future.

I would recommend Rob to anyone and would bet my next year salary that he will fight for you to the best he can and will deliver the best result you can possibly get in any situation. No one out there is better. His knowledge of the law and ability to negotiate is unsurpassed . He knows the right people in the judicial system and knows how to handle any case through negotiation, examining the law and individual situations. He has also built a great team in his firm who are also very knowledgeable and able to support Mr Rowe in any case he has. His paralegals will call you prior to your case to remind you of the date and time to ensure you are there

I’m not really sure what else I can say aside from I was young and dumb in the last few years and I am very grateful that Mr Rowe has made it possible for me to buy a home and move on with my career by helping take care of my legal issues that have bogged me down in the past. Excellent attorney and firm 11/10 stars

Outstandingly stellar attorney, none like him!

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by Neffe M.
  • December 31, 2014

There aren’t enough words to describe the brilliant tact Mr. Rowe executes. He has tremendously transformed our family with the superb favors he has applied to our cases. I have come across numerous attorneys but have yet to see one as poised as Mr. Rowe. Not only is he extremely good at winning high profile cases, he is also a caring supportive friend who genuinely appreciates his clients. He makes it his duty to assuredly inform you about your case, which is what builds the enormous trust and confidence. Mr. Rowe works wonders when faced with the toughest of challenges and is undoubtedly there for all concerns. We have recommended him to close friends, and he has not failed to provide over the top resolutions. Mr. Rowe is truly in the top rankings as one of the best attorney our area as ever seen!

Truly a blessing for our family.

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by a client
  • October 16, 2014

We received so many advertisements from other lawyers we didn’t know what to do. We first made the mistake of hiring a different lawyer who was horrible. While we were waiting in court, we saw Mr. Rowe handling a case and he was so impressive I asked my sister to get his business card. It was an act of God that we found out about Mr. Rowe. He is the best. Sitting in court with Mr. Rowe by our sides gave us comfort and confidence. Such a blessing how he handled our case. Mr. Rowe, if you ever read this, I want you to know that we will be forever grateful for your help. Our lives would be totally different if not for you. God has blessed you with a great mind, and you are a truly talented man.

I am so happy I chose Mr. Rowe !

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by a Criminal Defense client
  • October 10, 2014

I didn’t know which attorney to hire for my case, thankfully, I was talking to a friend who told me that he and another person we both know had used him and that he was the only one I should use. From the moment I stepped into his office, I could tell that he was different from the other attorneys I met. I was found NOT GUILTY ON ALL CHARGES. I can’t thank him enough. He truly is the only attorney I will ever use.

Amazing Attorney

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by a Criminal Defense client
  • September 9, 2014

I am an attorney who hired Rob on a recommendation from a colleague and couldn’t be happier with his representation.

Simply put, he has been nothing short of amazing. Attentive, responsive, considerate and of course, incredibly knowledgeable. Returned phone calls promptly, managed my expectations perfectly, then exceeded them from start to finish.

In a world full of attorneys who are often times full of themselves, Rob is absolutely selfless. If you didn’t know it, you would think by his attentiveness and consideration that he was a new associate trying to impress the boss, not the boss himself.

Finally, his rates were more than reasonable… (Sorry to tell you Rob) I would have paid twice what he (you) charged.

I will never use anyone else.

The best lawyer in Maryland!!!

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by Casey
  • August 1, 2014

Robinson Rowe was an amazing lawyer! I was originally very nervous about my case, but after speaking with Mr. Rowe, I couldn’t have felt better about it. Mr. Rowe was very friendly, caring, and most importantly, knowledgable. He gave me peace of mind , and I left his office knowing that I had the best lawyer in Maryland representing me! The day of my court date, I met with him and he told me to go out to Main Street and get lunch with my parents who were also present. When I got back to the courthouse, Mr. Rowe walked out of the courtroom and handed me two pieces of paper and said “congratulations, you’re dismissed of all charges”. I could not have been happier with who I chose to represent me. I would recommend Robinson Rowe to absolutely anyone in need of legal help.

The Best Lawyer in Maryland

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by Tosha
  • October 30, 2013

Mr. Rowe represented my fiancé in a police stop. Mr.Rowe is a man about his business. He’s knowledgeable , caring and understanding. Frankly there are not enough words too describe this man ,he has been a god send. If you need a lawyer Mr. Rowe is the lawyer you want!!!!!! He will get the job done.

EXTREME INTELLIGENCE OF THE LAW!

  • Posted by Connie
  • August 22, 2013

Robinson Rowe was a gift from God to two small town ladies. Never did we ever dream that we would have such fine representation, as we did with Mr. Rowe. He is Intelligent, Profressional, Kind, and most of all Understanding. There is not enough words to express our gratitude to him and his associates. Thank you so very much!

Best lawyer in the DMV

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by Elmer
  • July 26, 2013

excellent lawyer knows what he is talking about. got me of a distribution charge. recommend 100%

Best of the Best

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by Brett
  • July 15, 2013

Mr. Rowe was referred to me by a close friend who had requested Mr. Rowes services in the past and came at an extremely High recommendation! I took my friends advice and have nothing but phenomenal things to say. His reviews and results speak for themselves. He truly protects the wrongly accused and I cannot recommend his services enough.

Rob Rowe Is A Gifted Lawyer and Person

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by Mark
  • July 13, 2013

Rob Rowe is a truly gifted lawyer and human being. He defended me against a DUI (#2) with probationary results. I immediately liked and trusted Rob. His interpersonal skills are superb, he has a wonderful and kind nature about him. He knows the law and how best to go about presenting a winning case. The really good news for any of you future clients is to know Rob has been on the other side, as a prosecutor in the same Montgomery County Courts. I saw Rob engage and receive respect from many other lawyers and cops waiting outside our courtroom. It’s really great to have a true professional like Rob put together a masterful case knowing how the opposing side thinks and acts. Rob is clearly THE best lawyer for serious driving charges like mine. His partner David Weinstein also defended me on a speeding ticket and that resulted in a PBJ. On a personal note, I feel so fortunate to have been represented by this law firm – it’s given me a second (make that third) chance to be responsible and serious about moving forward.

Great Lawyer! Great Team!

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by Shaina
  • January 28, 2013

I came to this firm and was given the greatest service a client could ask for. My lawyers were responsive and kept me informed for every single detail within my case that they managed so well. I would not have been able to do anything without them. I felt like the best part was the great relationship that was built between us and I knew that I was working with people who knew what they were doing. I dont think I would refer anyone to any other law firm than Robinson Rowe’s. He did great!

Even better than his reviews !

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by a Debt Collection client
  • September 8, 2012

I hired Robinson Rowe after researching a lot of attorneys. His reviews on this avvo website played a large part in my decision to consult with him. I hired him on the spot, and have to say that he exceeded all of my expectations. I have read many good reviews about him, but I don’t have the words to say how great he was. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU !

A World Class Trial Lawyer

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by a Litigation client
  • September 5, 2012

I have seen many attorney’s, including Mr. Rowe, teach trial classes before. When my family member needed a lawyer, he was the only one we went to see. He was amazing from beginning to end. We were impressed at the way he prepared the case and witnesses for trial. We were blown away at how he dismantled the opposing witnesses on the stand during cross-examination. He is extremely bright and charming. My family would highly recommend Mr. Rowe.

He has the absolute trust and faith of my family.

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client
  • August 2, 2012

Without discussing the personal matters for which we hired Mr. Rowe, he and his firm were beyond spectacular. We are lucky to have such a great lawyer on our side.

Amazing lawyer.

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by a Litigation client
  • August 2, 2012

I was referred to Mr. Rowe by a friend who works in the Courthouse and has seen all of the best lawyers. Mr. Rowe was absolutely the best possible attorney I could have wished for. He was so impressive, a person inside the courtroom followed us out of the courthouse and tried to hire him on the spot.

IT’S A PLEASURE TO BE ABLE TO SERVE AND HELP OUR COMMUNITY

Rowe, Weinstein & Sohn, PLLC TEAM

FREE CONSULTATIONS (301)770-4710